

Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi in Collaboration with

Society of Fetal Medicine

Daily Practice of Fetal Medicine

21st November, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: AIIMS, New Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Neena Malhotra Dr Vatsla Dadhwal

Dr Ashok Khurana Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretary

Dr K Aparna Sharma



46th Annual Conference Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi

Live Colposcopy Workshop: Diagnostics and Therapeutics

21st November, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Venue: UCMS and GTB Hospital, Delhi

Organizing Chairperson

Dr Amita Suneja

Dr Rachna Agarwal

Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Bindiya Gupta

Dr Rashmi

Organised By:

UCMS & GTB Hospital, New Delhi



46th Annual Conference **Preconference Workshop**

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi in Collaboration with **Indian Fertility Society**

Ovulation Induction from IUI to IVF

21st November, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Venue: Army Hospital (Research & Referral) New Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr(Col) Pankaj Talwar VSM Brig Prasad Ravindra Lele

Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Shweta Mittal Col Nikita Naredi



46th Annual Conference Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi in Collaboration with

Safe Motherhood Committee, FOGSI

Celestial Birthing: Learn the Art

22nd November, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Poonam Goyal Dr Kamna Datta Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Deepa Gupta Dr Vandana Agarwal



46th Annual Conference **Preconference Workshop**

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi

Menopause Prescription Writing: Mastering the Art

22nd November, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Kiran Aggarwal Dr Meenakshi Ahuja

Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Anuradha Singh Dr Kiranjeet Kaur



46th Annual Conference

Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi

Aesthetic Functional and Regenerative Gynaecology

22nd November, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Narendra Malhotra Dr Ragini Agarwal

Dr Ashok Kumar

Conveners

Dr Preeti Jindal

Dr Rita Bakshi



46th Annual Conference

Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi

Surgical Insights: Enhancing Outcomes in Gynae Cancer Care

22nd November, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Satinder Kaur Dr Neha Kumar Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Kamna Datta

Dr Monisha Gupta

Convener

Dr Saritha Shamsunder



Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi in Collaboration with

Directorate of Family Welfare, Govt. of NCT of Delhi

Caesarean Section: Problem Analysis & Quality Improvement

22nd November, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Vandana Bagga

Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Jyoti Sachdeva

Dr Neha Mishra

Dr Shilpa Tholia

Organised By:

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Medical Sciences and Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital, New Delhi



46th Annual Conference Preconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi

Shaping the Future Medicolegal Domain

22nd November, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Venue: India Habitat Centre, Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Nidhi Khera

Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Niharika Dhiman

Dr Neha Bhardwaj



46th Annual Conference

Postconference Workshop

Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi in Collaboration with

Delhi Gynaecological Endoscopists Society

Navigating the Future of Minimal Invasive Surgery

Certificate Course on Basic Endoscopy (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Live Endoscopy Workshop (12:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

25th November, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Venue: Alpha Banquet, Opposite BLK Max Hospital, Pusa Road New Delhi

Organizing Chairpersons

Dr Dinesh Kansal Dr Indu Chawla Dr Ashok Kumar

Organizing Secretaries

Dr Kanika Kumari Dr Swati Agrawal Dr Pooja Gupta